I feel so weird.

by The Squirrel

So I guess this is my first post while I am under the influence of alcohol. I’ve got to say, it doesn’t feel that great right now. I’m all alone and I was dancing around, just a few minutes ago (or so I believe), as content as can be. Yet, right now I feel awfully empty and even more lonely than when the only person keeping me company (my father) left the house, surprisingly enough. I had a scene earlier with a few tears shed and some feelings spread out to a number of my closest friends. Though, my recovery is soon to come. I have to be honest, I did have a smoke… I’ve felt this urge to breathe all the smoke around anyone’s cigarettes. Today I finally got the one smoke I really needed. And I’m scared that I’ll feel this urge again, but I’m ready to face it now. I’ve had all these fantasies, I guess it’s normal for teenagers. Damn, all these confused thoughts, it kind of makes me laugh… Now, remember this. I’m tipsy, and I still managed to write all of this… Let’s just hope I’m not imagining this being well-spelled.